Donor Profiles‎ > ‎

Donor Profile for Tristan

NameTristan Bills

CitySalt Lake City
Pictures

EthnicityWhite / Native (Paiute)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBrown
Body TypeAverage / Toned
Height5'10"
Weight160 pounds
Age33
Std testing statusNegative
Describe your health historyI've been relatively healthy. I had a chicken pock (literally... just one dot) when I six years old. The only allergy I am aware of is Chinese Elm, a tree that ironically was growing all around my childhood home. I've been a vegetarian for 27 years and I enjoy running.

Describe your childhoodI was a pretty solitary kid, mostly because I wasn't LDS and everybody else was. So my closest friends were my nieces who were around my same age. I didn't like sports. My favorite section in the store was the school supplies isle.
Education LevelSome College / Advanced Trade School
Employment and professional historyI recently left my position as Operations Manager for a regional communications company, a position I held for the better part of a decade. Now I am running my own real estate business.
Current Relationship StatusSingle
OrientationBisexual
Kids:1, son
Describe your lifestyleI am constantly working on my business, or being a part-time father for my son. I don't get out as often as I used to, but when I do I love to go to movies, or go to the lake. I really enjoy being outdoors, walking my puppy, or just hanging out with friends around a bonfire.
What are your long term goals?I am building my real estate business and it's coming along swimmingly. My goal is to retire by the time I'm 55.
Anything else you would like to share about yourselfI love to cook, play chess, read, watch movies. I maintain my massage therapist license, and I'm a notary public.
What is your motivation for becoming a donor?I love children, and being a father has always been one of my most important goals. I am open to be contacted, available to meet, could take on an uncle role, or co-parent/part time father.
What level of contact would you consider after a successful donation?Available to be contacted
Available to meet
Regular contact / uncle role
Co-Parent / part time father
How long do you plan on being a donor?indefinitely
Can we make your donor profile public?Yes
Number of successful pregnancies1